sometimes

I am found out in the garden in knitted eskimo boots beating a turkish rug that’s hung over the hills hoist with a hobby horse.

okthx.

3 responses to “sometimes

  1. i like the new banner, it’s hot. i’m sorry if that wasn’t substantive enough ;-P

  2. you are excused as you are a peer. that’s not me, though, that’s my friend sabina. she’s a fox and she does not disintegrate in water. for this i respect her.

  3. yeahbutnobutyeahbut

    Hey lovah, my mobs has stopped working.
    If you still require little yummy parcels for the weekend, send me an email yo. (I’m not at works today, home bit broken and ill, so use my gmail) You can stop in today if you’re so inclined, just lemme know.

Leave a Reply

