the scruffy kid.

Taken by Uncle Jed, this is what I look like most of the time.  If you see me on the street I will most likely be rubbing my eyes or some other part of my head.  This is the season of my scruff.

scruffykid

3 responses to “the scruffy kid.

  1. Scruffy is so comfortable.
    Scruffy is not bad.
    Scruffy is a hug.
    Scruffy doesn’t try to impress.
    Scruffy is herself.
    Scruffy is what Scruffy is.
    :)

  2. Yo, please post some more pictures of scruffiness. x

Leave a Reply

